wis school calendar - QuestiEssaydatesCom

+0 332 548 954

[email protected]

wis school calendar

School Name

In This Section

Calendar

CLICK HERE for a copy of the 2018-2019 one-page calendar. Other events will be added to the website calendar throughout the course of the 2018-2019 school year; this calendar indicates key events, holidays, half days, etc.

Subscribe to Alerts

RSS Feeds


Calendar Filter


August 2018
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30

Tue, Jul 31

Wed, Aug 1

Thu, Aug 2

Fri, Aug 3

Sat, Aug 4

Sun, Aug 5

Mon, Aug 6

Tue, Aug 7

Wed, Aug 8

Thu, Aug 9

Fri, Aug 10

Sat, Aug 11

Sun, Aug 12

Mon, Aug 13

Tue, Aug 14

Wed, Aug 15

New Teacher Orientation

Upper School Athletics Practices Begin

Thu, Aug 16

New Teacher Orientation

Fri, Aug 17

New Teacher Orientation

Sat, Aug 18

Sun, Aug 19

Mon, Aug 20

Subscribe to Alerts

Middle School Athletics Practices Begin

Subscribe to Alerts

Teacher Opening Day

Tue, Aug 21

Wed, Aug 22

Subscribe to Alerts

MS/US New Family Welcome Picnic



Tregaron Campus

Thu, Aug 23

Subscribe to Alerts

Middle and Upper Schools New Student & Parent Orientation



Tregaron Campus

Subscribe to Alerts

Preschool, Pre-K and Kindergarten New Parent Orientation



PS Multipurpose Room

Subscribe to Alerts

Grades 1-5 New Family Orientation



PS Multipurpose Room

Subscribe to Alerts

Grade 6 Parent and Student Open House



Middle School

Fri, Aug 24

Subscribe to Alerts

Administrative Day

Sat, Aug 25

Sun, Aug 26

Mon, Aug 27

Subscribe to Alerts

DAY 1

Subscribe to Alerts

DAY A

Subscribe to Alerts

First Day of School, Kindergarten to Grade 12

Subscribe to Alerts

Preschool and Pre-K Student-Parent Open House



Primary School

Subscribe to Alerts

Kindergarten to Grade 5 Open Playground



Primary School Playground

Tue, Aug 28

Subscribe to Alerts

DAY 2

Subscribe to Alerts

DAY B

Subscribe to Alerts

First Day of School, Preschool and Pre-K (Half Day)



Wed, Aug 29

Subscribe to Alerts

DAY 3

Subscribe to Alerts

DAY C

Subscribe to Alerts

Grade 9 Outward Bound Retreat

Thu, Aug 30

Subscribe to Alerts

DAY 4

Subscribe to Alerts

DAY D

Fri, Aug 31

Subscribe to Alerts

DAY 5

Subscribe to Alerts

DAY E

Sat, Sep 1

Sun, Sep 2

Powered by Finalsite

admin